Jump to content

Photo

Your Profile


  • Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

#41 Zephyr

Zephyr
  • Members
  • Watching D.Gray-man
  • Reading The Law of Ueki Plus

Posted 07 August 2008 - 12:00 PM

[b]Name:[/b] N/A
[b]Status:[/b] Single, College
[b]Location:[/b] Netherlands/Holland
[b]Eye Color:[/b] Brown
[b]Hair Color:[/b] Dark Brown
[b]Height:[/b] 5"2"/160,5 cm
[b]Gender:[/b] Female
[b]Personality:[/b] Kind, crazy, random, freak, caring, lazy, retard, etc, you tell me. It just depends on the person.
[b]Interests:[/b] Gaming, anime, music, gaming, anime, music, drawing, photoshopping, forums, animals, food, good food, very good food and more.

#42 Fate

Fate
  • Members
  • Watching Fullmetal Alchemist
  • Reading Ga-Rei

Posted 11 August 2008 - 12:38 PM

Name: Fate.
Status: Single.
Location: Houston, Texas.
Eye Color: Black.
Hair Color: Black.
Height: 5'9 - 6'0
Gender: Male
Personality: *Shrugs* Ask someone who knows me well.
Interests: Anime, Video Games, MUSIC, Web Design, The Undertaker, Cooking, More...

#43 Agamum

Agamum
  • Members
  • Watching Cowboy Bebop
  • Reading Bleach

Posted 25 August 2008 - 08:24 PM

Name: Brian
Status: Single
Location: United States, Illinois
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 6"3
Gender: Male
Personality: some what easy going
Interests: biking - music - anime - people (sometimes) -

#44 Ginter

Ginter

    Progress through Violence

  • Members

Posted 16 November 2008 - 12:29 PM

Name: Ginter
Status: In Relationship
Location: California
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5'10
Gender: Male
Personality: Humorous, Fun, Balanced, Loving, Caring, Outgoing, Mellow, ect.
Interests: Gaming, Anime, History Channel, Justice.

#45 .iR

.iR

    Graphics Apprentice

  • Members
  • Watching Hitman Reborn
  • Reading Saint Seya

Posted 16 November 2008 - 02:58 PM

Name: Rizan
Status: Single, student
Location: Rome, Italy
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 1.7m (yeah.. short)
Gender: M
Personality: At times outgoing and funny and at other times serious and grouchy
Interests: Manga & Anime, Music, Literature, Gaming, Graphics

#46 MoonPrincess

MoonPrincess
  • Members

Posted 26 June 2010 - 12:08 AM

Name: Annielle but Annie for short
Status: Hmm..it's complicated
Location: Wisconsin,WI
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Back
Height: 5ft1 (I know..i know)
Gender: Female
Personality: I would say im unique and fun and playful and maybe just a little crazy( the good kind) but also im caring and sweet, i like to make people happy and smile. I'm believe in being honest and the truth. I'm down to earth and easy going, i don't like drama, I don't really "fit in" and im just me..nothing more..nothing less.
Interests: Anime,video games,reading,listening to music,cooking,meeting new people,learning and trying new things,traveling and shopping.

#47 HYPERlink

HYPERlink
  • New Member
  • Watching Bleach
  • Reading Tegami Bachi

Posted 19 July 2010 - 08:41 PM

Name: HYPERlink aka Hyper (I hate my real name ok? xD)
Status: Single
Location: Philippines <-Unfortunately >.> It sux out here man xD
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5'4 (Yes I envy how tall guys can get xD)
Gender: Female
Personality:
>Likes to participate in events but not in class (Hey don't act like u don't either lol)
>Can memorize lyrics but not test answers (Don't we all xD)
>Dislikes shopping (Hard to believe but yes x3)
>Speaks out her mind because that's what it's for =D
>Doesn't like having arguments (<-Its a waste of saliva enzymes trust me x3)
Interests:
>Not a shoujo fan in general xD
>I'm into shounen like Air Gear
>Supernatural stories I don't like how boring reality it xD
>Drawing anime
>People